Mack Maine – The Laxative [Mixtape]

I use to think Mack Maine would be a really nice artist (Listen to “Knuck If You Buck Freestyle” by Mack, Curren$y, & Lil’ Wayne). Well here is his new project from Young Money’s President that was released last week, The Laxative hosted by DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar. Enjoy!

1. Young Money, Cash Money
2. Ghetto Commandments feat. T-Pain & Snoop Dogg
3. We Do This (Top of the Dome Freestyle)
4. Young Mulah Baby feat. Gorilla Zoe
5. Up Jumps Da Boogie
6. Viktory feat. Jae Millz & Lil’ Wayne
7. Nathin’
8. Coach
9. What You Want feat. Lloyd
10. My Reality feat. Lil’ Wayne
11. Funny Style feat. Kid Cudi
12. Bitch I’m From New Orleans feat. Lucci Lou
13. Groundhog Day feat. Mayday, Ghostwridah, & Cee-Lo
14. Moonshine
15. I’m In Love
16. Pom Pom’s
17. Smash Session feat Boo
18. 30 Minutes to New Orleans (Lil’ Wayne)

Download: Mack Maine – The Laxative [Mixtape]