DJ Mustard – 10 Summers [Free Album]

10 Summers

DJ Mustard releases his debut album, 10 Summers, for the free on Google Play. The last time I downloaded any music from Google Play was Busta Rhymes’ Year of Dragon; let’s hope this turns out better. 10 Summers features the likes of Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, YG, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean, Lil’ Boosie, & more. And of course all songs produced by DJ Mustard: MUSTARD ON DA BEAT HOE!!!

1. Low Low (feat. Nipsey Hussle, Tee Cee, & RJ)
2. Ghetto Tales (feat. Jay 305 & Tee Cee)
3. Throw Your Hood Up (feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce, & RJ)
4. No Reason (feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, & RJ)
5. Giuseppee (feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy, & Yo Gotti)
6. Face Down (feat. Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean, YG, & Lil’ Boosie)
7. Down On Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. Can’t Tell Me Shit (feat. Iamsu! & AKAFrank)
9. Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10. 4 Digits (feat. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger)
11. Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12. Deep (feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, & TeeFlii)

Download: DJ Mustard – 10 Summers
Alt. Download: DJ Mustard – 10 Summers