Puff Daddy – MMM [Mixtape]

THIS is where not having B-Easy around really bites us in the ass. He would have had this shit up as soon as it came out. I just heard about it the other day trying to be responsible for what we post around here and I’m late to the party….then again, that’s kinda my thing so keep the party going….

Anyway, at the young age of 46, Diddy decided to give US a present on his birthday, MMM, his mixtape er…. Sonic Motion Picture. Like only Diddy can, he called on a little help from his friends and got features from names like Sevyn Streeter, Lil Kim, Styles P, King Los, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Jadakiss, Pusha T and more.

Now in true fashion, since I’m late, I have nothing to give you about what this may or may not sound like, but I know that some of these songs look insane and I can’t wait to check it out. PLUS it’s free. So get yo ass on over to the download link, getchu some and enjoy. I mean, this time it’s LEGAL for you to download so….

1. Facts
2. Harlem
3. Help Me
4. Everyday
5. Auction
6. MMM
7. All Or Nothing
8. Workin
9. You Could Be My Lover
10. Uptown
11. Money Ain’t A Problem
12. Blow A Check