Jay-Z – A Prelude To Blueprint 3 [Mixtape]


Damn. I should have did this first; a mixtape of all the recent works of Hova. As you may all know, Jay-Z recently announced that he was taking his time with Blueprint 3. Originally expected late last year and then rumored to have a release date of February 09, Jay recently told MTV, “I’m gonna take my time with it. I don’t have any quotas, and that’s a good thing. It may be too freeing. It’s a good thing and a bad thing. You know, I think I need some restrictions. ‘Cause if I had restrictions, I would have done it in three weeks. I would have made what I believe to be a great piece of art.” You mad right? No fear, Kev and his crew made up a compilation of all the tracks that have either been recorded or leaked since the release of American Gangster. Check out the tracklist and then download.



1. Jockin’ Jay-Z
2. Swagga Like Us (with T.I., Lil Wayne & Kanye West)
3. Boys (Remix with M.I.A.)
4. My President Is Black (Remix with Young Jeezy)
5. History
6. Mr. Carter (with Lil Wayne)
7. I Do It For Hip Hop (with Ludacris & Nas)
8. Gutted (with Beanie Sigel)
9. Brooklyn (Go Hard)
10. Blow The Whistle [freestyle]
11. Maybach Music (with Rick Ross)
12. Ain’t I
13. A Billi
14. When The Money Goes
15. Lost+ (with Coldplay)
16. Put On (Remix with Young Jeezy)
17. He Asked For It (with Uncle Murda)
18. Go Hard (Remix with DJ Khaled & Kanye West)
19. You’re Welcome (feat Mary J Blige & Swizz Beatz)

Download: Jay-Z – A Prelude To Blueprint 3