Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights [Mixtape]

Summer Knights

What was once an EP for sale but now a free full length project, Joey Bada$$ drops his delayed Summer Knights mixtape. In other news, I just read that Joey won’t sign with a major label for less than $3 million and that he still lives with his mother. That makes him the realest rapper ever! Download & tracklist below.

1. Alowha (Produced by Kirk Knight)
2. Hilary $wank (Produced by Lee Bannon)
3. My Youth (Feat. Collie Buddz) (Produced by Chuck Strangers)
4. AFeaterlife (Feat. Kirk Knight) (Produced by Chuck Strangers & Patrick Eulmi)
5. Right on Time (T’nah Apex) (Produced by Kirk Knight)
6. Sweet Dreams (Produced by Navie D)
7. 47goonz (Feat. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution, & Rokamouth) (Produced by Lee Bannon)
8. Sit N’ Prey (Feat. Dessy Hinds & T’nah Apex) (Produced by Navie D)
9. Word Is Bond (Produced by Statik Selektah)
10. Trap Dour (Produced by Alchemist)
11. Satellite (Feat. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight, & Dessy Hinds) (Produced by Lee Bannon)
12. 95 Til Infinity (Produced by Lee Bannon)
13. Amethyst Rockstar (Feat. Kirk Knight) (Produced by DOOM)
14. Reign (Produced by Chuck Strangers)
15. Sorry Bonita (Feat. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds, & CJ Fly) (Produced by. Oddisee)
16. #LongLiveSteelo (Bonus track) (Produced by Kirk Knight)

Download: Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights [Mixtape]