Nicki Minaj feat. Drake, Lil’ Wayne, & Chris Brown – “Only”


Nicki Minaj pushed back the release date for her album The Pinkprint but as a consolation she dropped a new song featuring Drake, Lil’ Wayne, & Chris Brown.

On “Only”, the first thing you hear from Nicki is “I never fucked Wayne, I never fucked Drake, on my life, man, fuck’s sake” (Her Young Money cohorts Weezy & Drizzy follow suit). If people wanted more of the nasty Nicki, she’s right here. Still, it may be a one of those big collaborations that we’re not talking about in a few days. The Prinkprint drops on December 15th. Clean version below.

Update: Added Explicit Version