Ludacris – Burning Bridges [Free EP]

Burning Bridges

As veteran in rap, Ludacris is now trying to find his new place in Hip-Hop. Hell, I’m not even sure if I wanna him Luda rap anymore (And he still raps pretty good). Here’s his chance: A new EP titled Burning Bridges that’s being giving away for the free on Google Play. Six tracks with features from Rick Ross, Cee Lo, John Legend, Miguel, & country singer Jason Aldean (?).

Ludaversal, Luda’s next full album, is set to drop on March 31st. Tracklist & download below.

1. New Beginning Intro
2. Money (feat. Rick Ross)
3. Problems (feat. Cee Lo Green)
4. In My Life (feat. John Legend)
5. Burning Bridges (feat. Jason Aldean)
6. Good Lovin’ (feat. Miguel)

Download: Ludacris – Burning Bridges [Free EP]
Alt. Download: Ludacris – Burning Bridges [Free EP]