Home Town Hero: The Best Of Big K.R.I.T. [Mixtape]

The homie Kevin Nottingham dropped something special for the music fiends out there. Everyone knows that K.R.I.T is HOT right now, so why not familiarize the people with the music that got him to this point? Kevin got up with K.R.I.T’s longtime record spinner DJ Wally Sparks and got some unreleased versions of these songs.The project features tracks from his different mixtapes including King Of The Queen, See Me On Top 1-3 & The Last King. It’s time to get on the K.R.I.T bandwagon before it’s too late!

1. A Rapper With A Dream
2. Roller Skaten
3. Swagger Back
4. On My Grind ft. Max Minelli
5. The South Freestyle
6. It Was All A Dream Freestyle
7. I Just Touched Down (Original)
8. Baby Don’t Do It
9. One Day 2006
10. Take Care Of Mama
11. My Life Ain’t Rosey
12. All I Need
13. King
14. The Bottom Ain’t The Place 4 A G
15. 3rd Coast Freestyle
16. They Gon Hate Freestyle Pt. 2
17. Mary Jane (Spaced Out)
18. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
19. Send Me An Angel
20. Enter The Game
21. Don’t Lose Count
22. 5th Wheel
23. Pushin Freestyle
24. Hold Up (Wait) [Screwed]

Download: Home Town Hero: The Best Of Big K.R.I.T. [Mixtape]

Bonus: Big K.R.I.T. – “Dreamin'”