Tanya Morgan – You And What Army EP [Mixtape]

Man, it’s been about two years since we last talked about Tanya Morgan. Along with a change in the members, they have a new album coming up soon. This is a free drop and hopefully a look into what Donwill & Von Pea have in store for us on the upcoming project.


1. Intro
2. Do It Tanya (feat. Tiffany Paige)
3. Whatever That’s Mine
4. Gotta Get Over It (feat. Napoleon & Che Grand)
5. Rock The Bells
6. In The City
7. Borrow That (feat. Jermiside)
8. We Rollin
9. Together (feat. Exile)

Download: Tanya Morgan – You And What Army (EP)

Source: Nah Right