Joey Bada$$ – Rejex [Mixtape]

I always regret that nappyafro didn’t post Joey Bada$$‘s debut mixtape 1999. I was on vacation when it dropped and the rest of the crew either didn’t know who he was or just didn’t care. Well, Rejex may be the closest thing to retribution seeing that it contains music that didn’t make it to 1999. Tracklist & download below.

1. Intro [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
2. Flow-ers [Prod. By Madlib]
3. Catharsis [Prod. By Madlib]
4. Indubitable [Prod. By Lord Finesse]
5. oG killuminati [Prod. By Knxwledge]
6. Pantie Raid [Prod. By Stuyvesant]
7. That Gushy [Prod. By 9th Wonder]
8. Fantom [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
9. Silent Night [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
10. Oh, Deer (Beddar Daze) [Prod. By MF Doom]
11. DSL (Da Special List) [Prod. By Bagirba]
12. Update [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
13. Little Rachel [Prod. By Jack Thwagger]
14. This Feelin’ [Prod. By Cyne]

Download: Joey Bada$$ – Rejex [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: Joey Bada$$ – Rejex [Mixtape]