Future – F.B.G. The Movie [Mixtape]

The Movie

Future‘s new mixtape FBG: The Movie is one of those rare instances where I’m posting up something by an artist that I don’t listen to. While I may not understand Future’s movement, I do understand that there is one (Plus I live in Atlanta). Besides putting his team on (Free Bandz Gang Freeband Gang), Future also brings a gang of high quality guests (Well, I assume there are high quality. It’s a good chance I won’t ever listen to this). Download & tracklist below.

1. Intro (Future)
2. Fo Real (Future & Drake)
3. Ceelo (Future & Wale)
4. Muph*cka (Mexico Rann & Young Scooter)
5. Mark Mcguire (Future)
6. Bitches Love Me (Lil’ Wayne, Future & Drake)
7. Billionaire Minds (Birdman)
8. Karate Chop (Future & Casino) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
9. Everything Ours (Future & Young Scooter)
10. Chosen One (Future & Rocko)
11. Killin It (Casino & Slice 9)
12. Back At It (Future & Maceo)
13. INTL Swagger
14. DNA (Future)
15. Appeal (Young Scooter)
16. Whip Game (Mexico Rann, Casino & Future)
17. Big Rube
18. Keep On Shinin (Future & Casino)
19. You Wonder (Future, Busta Rhymes, & Rocko)
20. Finessin (Future)
21. Missing (Big Bank Black, Future, & Young Scooter)
22. Freeband Taliban (Future & Stuey Rock)
23. OGD
24. See It To Believe It (Test, Future, & Sisqo)

Download: Future – F.B.G. The Movie [Mixtape]