Donny Goines – The Breakfast Club [Album Download]

For some reason Donny Goines has never been featured on nappyafro. We’ve talk to the brother, had interviews set up and something always fell through. Well that’s changing now with this; his official second album The Breakfast Club (Which is free!). The album features production work by Statik Selektah, Dame Grease, & Cookin’ Soul as well as Termonology, Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas on the rap side of things. Check out the tracklist and then download the album.

1. Don’t You Prod. by Cook Classics
2. Bring It Forward (New York, New York) Prod. by Versatile
3. Whatever It Is (Feat. Mela Machinko) Prod. by Frequency
4. Money (Feat. Mistah F.A.B) Prod. by DJ Static
5. Don’t Mess with a Woman (Feat. Amanda Diva & Naledge) Prod. by Dub Z
6. Sublime (Feat. Peter Hadar & Outasight) Prod. by Buckwild
7. She Like (Feat. Che Grand & Izza Kizza) Prod. by Apple Juice Kid
8. Make Me Feel (Feat. Emilio Rojas) Prod. by Kwame
9. Oh No (Feat. Patent Pending) Prod. by The Goverment
10. What U Expected Remix (Feat. Rain, Termanology, Reks & Big Lou) Prod. by Statik Selektah
11. A Love Song (Feat. Lydia Caesar & Skyzoo) Prod. by Digga
12. Closer Prod. by Dame Grease
13. Digital Genocide (Feat. Planet Asia & Poison Pen) Prod. by DJ Snips
14. Grateful (Feat. Tanya Morgan & Jeremy Carr) Prod. by Cookin Soul
15. Party Apple Prod. by Apple Juice Kid
16. Can’t Get it Right (Feat. A.Pinks, Esso & 6th Sense) Prod. by 6th Sense
17. These Times Prod. by Dub Z

Download: Donny Goines – The Breakfast Club