Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Aint Got No Name Vol. 3 [Mixtape]


Earlier today dudes was riding for Nipsey Hussle on the comments. They had a point; We haven’t showed the South Central native (“Cause he grew up in the Sixties!”) some love on the ‘Fro. Well, I hoped we fixed that by posting up the 3rd installment of his Bullets Aint Got No Name mixtape series. And even though we’re not reviewing it (Sorry MJ Tha Truth), this mixtape has been playing in the background for most of the day and I must say it is some raw West Coast gangsta music. Now there is some confusion as to if this mixtape is a free download or not (And if it isn’t free I’m sure we’ll get that e-mail), but we got that link (You can still buy a copy of it at Nipsey’s MySpace though). No word on when South Central State of Mind is dropping. Check out the tracklist and get the mixtape.

1. All My Life Freestyle
2. We Gangbangin’ (feat. Coby Supreme, Jay Rock, & Glasses Malone)
3. Gotta Take It (feat. Lloyd & Taslema)
4. The Hustle Way
5. The Best Rapper
6. Interlude #1
7. Speak My Language (feat. Lloyd Banks, Cory Gunz, & June Summers)
8. Diamonds
9. CEO (feat. Yung Brodee & Kid Cali)
10. Fastlane Youngstas (feat. Rimpau)
11. Rich Roll (feat. Taslema)
12. Walk In My Shoes (feat. Yung Brodee & Rimpau)
13. Rap Muzik (feat, June Summers)
14. Strapped (feat. Coby Supreme)
15. Shed A Tear (feat. Coby Supreme, Hoodsta Rob, & Baby We Dogg)
16. Hoodstar (feat. Coby Supreme & Hoodsta Rob)
17. Payback
18. I Could Never Lose
19. Killin’ Cuzzy (feat. Cuzzy Capone)
20. Bucketheads

Download: Nipsey Hussle – Bullets Aint Got No Name Vol. 3