HipNOTT Records – 2010 Takeover Volume 1 [Mixtape]

A couple days ago, our friend Kevin Nottingham (With help from HipHopDX.com & DJBooth.net) dropped HiPNOTT Records 2010 Takeover. This mixtape is basically a good introduction to Kev’s record label HiPNOTT Records (The first ever blogger-owned Hip-Hop label).

The mixtape features established talent like Chaundon, Guilty Simpson, Kyle Lucas, Joe Scudda, Verbs, Murs, El Prez, Truck North, Tiye Phoenix, Wax, & Ilyas as well as HiPNOTT’s signed artists like Cymarshall Law, K. Sparks, Nobody Famous, Trav Williams, JC Poppe, & Preach.

Check it out, support the movement and download the mixtape (And expect Volume 2 in February)

Download: HipNOTT Records 2010 Takeover Volume 1 (Mixtape)