CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush [Mixtape]

Even though CyHi Da Prynce got most people talking after his verse on the remix of Yelawolf’s “I Wish” (Kanye included), it wasn’t until I heard “My Name Ring Bells” that I turned into a fan. Since he just got introduced to the rest of the world via the G.O.O.D. Music cypher at the BET Hip Hop Awards, the timing of CyHi dropping his new mixtape Royal Flush couldn’t be better. Update: Added video of CyHi talking about the Royal Flush mixtape below.

1. Ring Bells
2. Never Again
3. Sideways
4. A Bunch Of Rounds
5. Fast Lane
6. Hear Me Out
7. Can’t Find Love
8. Record Us
9. Switching Positions
10. Living Wonderful
11. Can’t Wait
12. Like A Swinger
13. So Original
14. Hero
15. Chance To Explain
16. Top Of The World Bound
17. So Appalled

Download: CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush [Mixtape]