Andre 3000 & Madlib – Otis Benjamin EP

A mashup EP with Andre 3000 verses over Madlib beats? Yes. Sold.

As the world continues to wait for Andre 3000’s solo album, Altered Crates delivers the next best thing; Otis Benjamin – Blending together Andre’s standout features, including unreleased acapellas, with the Californian beat-master and mad-genius, Madlib. Utilizing feature verses only, the Outkast MC’s signature flow meshes perfectly with Madlib’s eclectic style. Includes appearances by Big Boi, Raekwon, Snoop Dogg, Devin the Dude & Q-Tip.

  1. Soon the New Hello
  2. Roll ’em Flush (feat. Big Boi & Raekwon)
  3. Millionaire’s Bandana
  4. Interlude
  5. One In A Million
  6. Harold’s Job (feat. Devin the Dude & Snoop Dogg)
  7. Come Home, Terrorist
  8. High-Tech
  9. Burgundy Kids (feat. Q-Tip)
  10. Outro