Nobody Famous – I Am… Nobody Famous [Mixtape]


Nobody Famous & HiPNOTT Records are gearing up for the release of Order Up! Vol 3: Chicken & Waffles but before they Nobody Famous drops this mixtape appropriately title I Am… Nobody Famous. You know the drill: Check out the tracklist and download the mixtape. Order Up! Vol 3: Chicken & Waffles available on iTunes and July 28th.

Coming out of L.A. by way of the ATL, Nobody Famous is about to embark on a journey to stardom. With two volumes of his Order Up! series under his belt and countless other productions locked away in his vault, he is about to release his best work to date — Order Up! Vol 3: Chicken & Waffles. Though promoted as an artist, Nobody Famous is a producer first and foremost. Producing all of his own material, as well as tracks for Dasha, Wax, Jarell Perry, Justin Figueroa, Chris Young and many others, Nobody Famous is on his way to building a small empire. He has built his own unique sound from scratch as his latest album is totally sample-free, which is virtually unheard of in today’s Hip-Hop and R&B.

Most of you may be hearing of Nobody Famous for the first time with our recent campaign for the new album. So allow me to introduce Nobody Famous to you via the following free mixtape, which collects some of his best productions prior to the release of the new album. If you’re digging the mixtape, I guarantee you’ll love the new material.

1. Get Down (feat. Plex Long & Teezy Wee)
2. The Journey
3. Real Talk
4. Mocha Soul (Remix feat. Convinced, H.O.P.E., Lite, & El Prez)
5. Pink Elephants (feat. Artis Vance)
6. Whats Happenin! Part 2 (feat. Skinny-C, Rymz Well, A. Pinks, & Teezy Wee)
7. The Dope Man
8. Famous (feat. Dasha)
9. Vision-Lights, Camera, Action (Remix)
10. Growin Up Famous
11. Famous Laboratory (feat. Chris Young & Wax)
12. (Nobody Famous) Go Hard [from WWE Smackdown! vs. Raw 2008]
13. We Run it Now (feat. Chris Young)
14. Passion (feat. Johnny Le)
15. I Aint Sene (feat. Sene)
16. King
17. Essence (feat. Plex Long)
18. Remember (feat. Justin Figueroa)
19. Dont Act Like I Never Told You (Part 1 & 2 feat. Dasha)

Download: Nobody Famous – I Am… Nobody Famous