Lil’ Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Mixtape]


Here’s the official version of Weezy’s No Ceilings mixtape. If you already got the one we put up earlier this week, this one has higher sound quality as well as four new tracks (Plus official artwork if you like to keep your iPod clean like me). Tracklisting, artwork, & download link below. Props to the homie BDK over at Tha Carter Cartel for the links!

1. Swag Surf
2. Ice Cream
3. D.O.A.
4. Gudda Gudda Skit
5. Wasted
6. Watch My Shoes
7. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
8. Banned From TV
9. Throw It In The Bag (remix)
10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Shanell Skit
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good f. T-Streets
14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (feat. Birdman)
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams (feat. Nicki Minaj)

Download: Lil’ Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Mixtape]