Lil’ Wayne – No Ceilings [Mixtape]


Lil’ Wayne’s highly anticipated No Ceilings mixtape leaks days earlier than the expected date (Oct. 31st). It’s really not a surprise since all of Weezy’s music get leaked early. The official version should still drop on Halloween so for now no official artwork and no DJ (That last one may not be such a bad thing). We’ll update the post when the official does drop. Tracklist below…








1. Swag Surfin’
2. Ice Cream Paint Job
3. D.O.A.
4. Interlude
5. Wasted
6. Watch My Shoes
7. Break Up (feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
8. Banned From TV
9. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)
10. I Think I Love Her (feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude #2 (feat. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (feat. T-Streets)
14. Poke Her Face (feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

Download: Lil’ Wayne – No Ceiling [Mixtape]