Nicki Minaj – “Blazin'” (feat. Kanye West) x “Moment 4 Life” (feat. Drake)

Two songs off Nicki Minaj’s upcoming album Pink Friday: One featuring Yeezy and the other featuring Drizzy. I’m actually feeling the one with Drake more (Sadly, Kanye didn’t produced the track he’s on). I’m guessing the album either has or is on the verge of being leaked huh?  From what’s been heard so far, what’s the feeling on Pink Friday? Tracklist under the downloads (See if you can find “Massive Attack”).

Download: Nicki Minaj feat. Kanye West – “Blazin'”
Download: Nicki Minaj feat. Drake – “Moment 4 Life”

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem)
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly (feat. Rihanna)
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake)
8. Check It Out (feat.
9. Blazin’ (feat. Kanye West)
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
14. Super Bass (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15. Blow Ya Mind (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
16. Muny (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes (iTunes Bonus Track)