Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4Eva [Mixtape]

Time flies right? It doesn’t feel like it, but it been over a year since I posted “No Wheaties”. Since then we’ve seen Big K.R.I.T. show just how talented he really is; not just as a beat maker and a MC but as an artist. Now we get the follow up to the excellent K.R.I.T. Wuz Here with ReturnOf4Eva (The first project since his XXL cover). Yea, I listed this as a “mixtape” because of my OCD, but just like his outing last year, this is basically an album. A just like last year this is an quality album.

1. R4 Intro
2. Rise and Shine
3. R4 Theme Song
4. Dreamin’
5. Rotation
6. My Sub
7. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
8. American Rapstar
9. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (feat. Joi)
11. Made Alot (feat. BIg Sant)
12. Lions and Lambs
13. King’s Blues
14. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Players Ballad (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
18. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Ecouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Country Shit (remix) (feat. Ludacris & Bun B)

Download: Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4Eva [Mixtape]

Source: ReturnOf4Eva