Lil’ Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait [Mixtape]

As an apology to fans who are still waiting for Tha Carter IV, Weezy jumps back into the mixtape game with Sorry 4 The Wait. Just like his last mixtape outing, No Ceilings, Lil’ Wayne is back jackin’ for beats; a look at the tracklisting will tell you that (Even Drake’s tracks are not safe). And yes, that is a Based God feature you see there.

Tha Carter IV drops on August 29th.

Sidenote: There is a rumor that a 19 track version of Sorry 4 The Wait is still suppose to drop (*Shurgs*)

1. Tunechi’s Back
2. Rollin’ Freestyle
3. Throwed Off Freestyle (feat. Gudda Gudda)
4. Gucci Gucci Freestyle
5. Marvin’s Room Freestyle
6. Sure Thing”Freestyle
7. Grove St Party Freestyle (feat. Lil’ B)
8. Racks Freestyle
9. Hands Up Freestyle
10. Sorry 4 The Wait
11. Inkredible (remix) Freestyle
12. IDK Freestyle

Download:  Lil’ Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait [Mixtape]