Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz [Mixtape]

This morning I saw that Asher Roth had released his mixtape, Pabst & Jazz, and kinda forgot about it. But looking at this tracklist now, I remember that a bulk of this project was produced by Blended Babies. I already got a few tracks on my iPod (“More Cowbell” & “Choices”) that are on this mixtape and it seems that Asher & Blended Babies got some chemistry going. Asher’s Def Jam debut should drop next year. Check it out

1. Pabst And Jazz (feat. Hassani Kwess & Kenny Keys)
2. Choices (feat. Action Bronson)
3. In The Kitchen
4. Useless (feat. Pac Div)
5. More Cowbell
6. Bastermating (feat. A$AP Twelvy, Chip Tha Ripper, & YP)
7. Common Knowledge
8. Golden Midas (feat. Boldy James, Nico Segal, & Greg Landfair Jr.)
9. Insurance (feat. ZZ Ward, Rockie Fresh, & Blu)
10. Hard Times (feat. Kids These Days & Casie Veggies)
11. Ampersand
12. Get By (feat. Nico Segal of Kids These Days)
13. Not Meant 2 Be (feat. Nathan Santos)
14. Running Away (feat. Nathan Santos)
15. Charlie Chaplin (feat. Phil Adeí, GLC, & Thurz)
16. Dope Shit

Download: Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: Asher Roth – Pabst & Jazz [Mixtape]