Mac Miller – Macadelic [Mixtape]

Mac Miller released his mixtape Macadelic last night (Complete with a Al Green serenade & a music video) and basically shut down the Internet. Where was I? Who knows. But I’ve been listening to it today and it’s a nice listen with a few big features (Ex. Lil’ Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Cam’ron, & Juicy J) & good production (Ex. Lex Luger, ID Labs, & Clams Casino). Download link at the bottom.

1. Love Me As I Have Loved You (Produced Ritz Reynolds)
2. Desperado (Produced ID Labs)
3. Loud (Produced ID Labs)
4. Thoughts From A Balcony (Produced Sap)
5. Aliens Fighting Robots (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (Produced Brandun Deshay)
6. Vitamins (Produced ID Labs)
7. Fight The Feeling (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Omari) (Produced Iman Omari)
8. Lucky Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J) (Produced Lex Luger)
9. The Mourning After (Produced Two Fresh)
10. 1 Threw 8 (Produced Black Diamond)
11. Ignorant (feat. Cam’ron) (Produced Cardo)
12. The Question (feat. Lil’ Wayne) (Produced Wally West & ID Labs)
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) (Produced Clams Casino)
14. Sunlight (feat. Iman Omari) (Produced Teddy Roxpin)
15. Clarity (Produced ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
16. America (feat. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$) (Produced Hannibal King)
17. Fuck ‘Em All (Produced ID Labs)

Download: Mac Miller – Macadelic [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: Mac Miller – Macadelic [Mixtape]

Update: Mac Miller breaks down Macadelic