French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 [Mixtape]

Say what you want about French Montana, but dude brought out the big guns for his latest mixtape Mac & Cheese 3. He has features from the likes of Rick Ross, J. Cole, Ma$e, Diddy, & Fabolous plus beats from producers like Young Chop, Harry Fraud, Boi-1da, & Swizz Beatz. Hopefully all this won’t be just good on paper. Currently listening. Tracklist & download below. Excuse My French dropping next year.

1. Intro (Produced by Harry Fraud)
2. Ocho Cinco (Featuring Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK, & Los) (Produced by Young Chop)
3. Baby Momma Skit
4. Yayo (Featuring Future & Chinx Drugz) (Produced by Young Chop)
5. Water
6. Grownups (Featuring Ma$e & Rico Love) (Produced by Rico Love)
7. Hatin’ On A Youngin’ (Produced by Young Chop)
8. Devil Want My Soul (Produced by Young Chop)
9. State Of Mind (Produced by Harry Fraud)
10. Dont Go Over There (Featuring Fat Joe & Wale) (Produced by Boi-1da)
11. Last Of The Real (Featuring Ace Hood & Mavado)
12. Weed Skit
13. Triple Double (Featuring Mac Miller & Curren$y) (Produced by Harry Fraud)
14. Diamonds (Featuring J. Cole & Rick Ross) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
15. Tic Toc (Featuring Trina) (Produced by Renegades)
16. Hip Hop (Featuring Fat Joe) (Produced by Shawdi P)
17. Sanctuary (Produced by Black Metaphor)
18. No Sunshine (Featuring Prodigy & Chinx Drugz) (Produced by Dollarz)
19. Dance Move (Featuring Fabolous)
20. Mean
21. Thrilla In Manilla (Featuring Tyga & Ace Hood) (Produced by DJ Mustard)

Download: French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 [Mixtape]