Young Jeezy – Trappin’ Aint Dead [Mixtape]


As you might have already noticed, once again this week I’m not doing a Friday Night ‘Fro (Y’all was sleeping on the last one though…). After driving a couple hundreds miles, watching a graduation, eating, watching some of the game, etc; I just don’t have it in me tonight. But, I did get a chance to listen to that new Jeezy mixtape Trappin’ Aint Dead. It’s not Trap Or Die, but it’s not bad either (And people are buzzing about the Drake & Wayne song). I wasn’t gonna put it up (Like a million other sites already have), but hey, at least I listened to it first. Good night ladies and gentlemen. “I’m Goin’ In”…to bed. Update: Added a No DJ version







01. Trappin’ Aint Dead (I’m The Truth) ( Produced by MegaMan)
02. Betta Believe It (feat. Lil’ Boosie & Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
03. Air Forces 2 (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
04. My Money
05. My 1st 48 Hrs (Produced by Aktual)
06. I’m Goin In (feat. Lil’ Wayne & Drake) (Official Version)
07. Dead Or Alive
08. Always Strapped Freestyle
09. Trap Files
10. Sunny Days (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. Might Just Blow That (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. The Underdawg (Produced By DJ Toomp)
13. First Name Last Name (feat. J Money)
14. Stupid Freestyle
15. Consistent (Produced by The Olympicks)
16. Ready To Ride (Produced by Midnight Black)
17. Biggest Movie Ever (feat JDubb & Boo Rossini)
18. She’s A Lesbian
19. Get Alot (Remix) (feat. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)

Download: Young Jeezy – Trappin’ Aint Dead

Download: Young Jeezy – Trappin’ Aint Dead (No DJ Version)