Jay-Z – The Blueprint 3 [Official Tracklist]


Okay, the official tracklist for Jay-Z’s The Blueprint 3 is here and it’s sorta different from the one we posted up earlier this month. It looks like Nas doesn’t appear on “Empire State Of Mind” (Damn) and is replaced by Alicia Keys. Young Jeezy, Swizz Beatz, and Pharrell are also added to the party on other tracks. But one person I am really glad to see added to The Blueprint 3 is J. Cole. It only seems right since he is the first artist signed to Roc Nation (Good move Hov). Also, you noticed how we (Courtesy of V-G) just posted a review of J. Cole’s The Warm Up and then this happens? I wish I can say we planned that out. Check out the tracklist (Is this the back cover art?) and tell us what you think. Update: Added the producer credits

1. What We Talkin’ About (feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun) (Produced By Kanye West & No I.D.)
2. Thank You (Produced By Kanye West & No I.D.)
3. D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune) (Produced By No I.D.)
4. Run This Town (feat. Kanye West & Rihanna) (Produced By Kanye West & No I.D.)
5. Empire State Of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys) (Produced By Al Shux)
6. Real As It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy) (Produced By The Inkredibles)
7. On to the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz) (Produced By Swizz Beatz)
8. Off That (feat. Drake) (Produced By Timbaland)
9. A Star is Born (Feat. J. Cole) (Produced By Kanye West & No I.D.)
10. Venus vs. Mars (Produced By Timbaland)
11. Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced By Kanye West)
12. Hate (feat. Kanye West) (Produced By Kanye West)
13. Reminder (Produced By Timbaland)
14. So Ambitious (feat. Pharrell) (Produced By The Neptunes)
15. Young Forever (feat. Mr Hudson) (Produced By Kanye West)