Cocaine 80s – “Summer Madness”

“Summer Madness” by Cocaine 80s came out earlier today (Along with a full EP) and still not a lot is known about the project. What is known is that this track is nice, it comes at a perfect time, and the Cocaine 80s collective is lead by No I.D. and includes Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba (And maybe many more).

Below is the track and the The Pursuit EP is below.

1. Nameless
2. Summer Madness
3. To Tell You The Truth
4. Get You Some
5. Not No More
6. Nothing
7. Anywhere But Here

Download: Cocaine 80’s – The Pursuit EP

Cocaine 80’s – “Summer Madness”

Source: Cocaine 80’s Blogspot