Gucci Mane – Trap God [Mixtape]

Gucci Mane has been making noise as of late but the real reason behind that may have been just to promote his newest mixtape Trap God (Funny thing is, I don’t see “Truth” anywhere on the tracklist). Only time will tell if this is the mixtape that brings back the Gucci from his heyday, but one thing is for sure: the mixtape art is dope as hell.

Sidenote: Why didn’t Gucci Mane release this mixtape at 10:17pm?

1. Intro (Prod. by Lex Luger)
2. Head Shots feat. Rick Ross (Prod. by Tarentino, 808mafia)
3. Money Habits feat. Young Scooter (Prod. by 808mafia)
4. Crazy feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
5. Get Money Nigga feat. Meek Mill (Prod. by 808 mafia)
6. Rolly Up feat. Young Scooter & Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
7. Fuck The World feat. Future (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
8. Act Up feat. T-Pain. (Prod. by T-Pain)
9. Never See feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. by Shawty Red
10. That’s That feat. Kevin McCall (Prod. by Kevin McCall)
11. Servin (Prod. by 808 Mafia)
12. Shooter feat. Young Scooter & Yung Fresh (Prod. by Zaytoven)
13. Dead Man feat. Young Scooter & Trae The Truth (Prod. by Metro Beats)
14. Baby Wipes feat. Waka Flocka Flame (Prod. by Zaytoven)
15. Don’t Trust feat. Young Scooter
16. Suckaz (Prod. by Shawty Redd)
17. Gas and Mud (Prod. by C4)
18. Fuck Something feat. Kirko Bangz, Waka Flocka Flame, & Young Scooter (Prod. by 808Mafia)
19. I Fuck With That (Prod. by Mike Will Made It, Southside, & CNote)
20. Get Lost feat. Birdman (Prod. by Detail)

Download: Gucci Mane – Trap God [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: Gucci Mane – Trap God [Mixtape]