T.I. feat. Eminem – “All She Wrote”

T.I. may be locked away in Arkansas as prisoner #59458-019, but he’s still cranking out songs for his upcoming album King Uncaged No Mercy. Here’s track 5 featuring Eminem. After listening to it a few times, I think it’s a poor man’s “Renegade”. And that’s not necessarily a bad thing. Check below for the tracklisting for Tip’s No Mercy which drops Dec. 17th.

Download: T.I. feat. Eminem – “All She Wrote”

1. Welcome To The World (feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi)
2. How Life Changed (feat. Mitchelle’l & Scarface)
3. Get Back Up (feat. Chris Brown)
4. I Can’t Help It (feat. Rocko)
5. That’s All She Wrote (feat. Eminem)
6. No Mercy (feat. The-Dream)
7. Big Picture
8. Strip (feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz)
9. Salute
10. Amazing (feat. Pharrell)
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin’ Bottles (feat. Drake)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Castle Walls (feat. Christina Aguilera)