CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush 2 [Mixtape]

G.O.O.D. Music representer CyHi Da Prynce releases the follow up to his last mixtape with Royal Flush 2. This project features guest spots from the likes of Yelawolf, Pill, Pusha T, Trey Songz, Big Sean, & B.o.B with production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Shawty Redd, Soundtrack, No I.D., & Kanye West.

While I wonder what the music sounds like (I’m currently listening to it right now and so far so good. Better the the first one), a more important question is on my mind: Is it CyHi DA Prynce or CyHi THE Prynce? I’m going with CyHi Da Prynce because I don’t wanna fuck up my iTunes organization.

1. Smoke Clears (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Cold As Ice (Produced by KB)
3. Bullet Proof (Featuring Yelawolf)
4. 1K Pounds (Featuring Pill & Pusha T) (Produced by Paper Boy Fabe)
5. New Girl (Featuring Trey Songz) (Produced by Lil’ C)
6. End Of The Night (Produced by Shawty Redd)
7. Right Side Of The Bed (Produced by Soundtrack)
8. Sunday Morning (Produced by Beatfanatiks)
9. Dance (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
10. Fighting In The Club (Produced by Big FRUIT)
11. Emotional (Featuring 2 Chainz) (Produced by DJ Spinz)
12. Made Me Who I Am (Produced by CKP)
13. Take Ya Back (Produced by S1)
14. Stadium (Featuring B.o.B) (Produced by Mel & Mus)
15. Woopty Doo (Featuring Big Sean) (Produced by Kanye West & No I.D.)
16. Beautiful Mind (Produced by Aktual)

Download: CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush 2 [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush 2 [Mixtape]