B.o.B – EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial [Mixtape]

After a few samples, B.o.B releases his mixtape EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial. The mixtape contains some of the newer material from Bobby Ray (Like his collaborations with Meek Mill/Playboy TreBig K.R.I.T/& Bun B) to older material (Like that Eminem song that has been floating around for a while and that song he did for that Crysis 2 commercial). He even threw “Strange Clouds” on here. For some reason, I thought EPIC was just straight rapping without so much singing, but I guess B.o.B’s just doing what made him popular in the first place.

1. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) Prod. Lil C
2. Wrong (feat. Spodee) Prod. Ryan Tedder
3. Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) Prod. B.o.B & Kutta
4. What Are We Doing – Prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
5. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) Prod. by 7 King
6. New York New York – Prod. by Mike Caren
7. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
8. Welcome To The Jungle
9. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Bun B)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
11. Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) Prod. by Davaughn
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil’ Wayne) Prod. by Dr. Luke
14. Friday Night Star – Prod. by Jim Jonsin
15. High – Prod. by The Aristrocrats

Download: B.o.B – EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: B.o.B – EPIC: Every Play Is Crucial [Mixtape]