Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album [Mixtape]

To be honest, I’ve never been a fan of Dom Kennedy‘s music. But since there’s been some buzz on his newest project, Yellow Album, I’ll give it another shot. The 13-track project features contributions from Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Freddie Gibbs, Chase N. Cashe, & more. Tracklist & download below (You can also see Dom’s new video for “My Type Of Party” here).

1. So Elastic
2. Been Thuggin’
3. We Ball (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. My Type Of Party
5. Girls On Stage
6. Don’t Call Me (feat. Too $Hort)
7. 5.0 | Conversations
8. Gold Alpinas (feat. Rick Ross)
9. PG Click (feat. Niko G4)
10. Lately
11. Hangin’ (feat Freddie Gibbs)
12. 1:25
13. P + H

Download: Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album [Mixtape]
Alt. Download: Dom Kennedy – Yellow Album [Mixtape]