Rapper Big Pooh – The Purple Tape [Mixtape]

At first I thought it against Hip-Hop rules to name a mixtape or album The Purple Tape. But besides that, Rapper Pooh over 11 Black Milk produced (And Prince inspired) tracks sounds like a good thing. Plus with cameos from Jozeemo, Joe Scudda, & Chaundon, this is at least worth a download. Check out the tracklist, teaser video, and the downloads below (I also included Black Milk’s Music From The Color Purple; where the original beats for The Purple Tape came from).

1. When I’m Done
2. Blueprint
3. Impatient feat. Ms. Cris
4. Put It In The Air feat. Joe Scudda
5. Holding Back feat. Erica Thompson
6. Girlfriend
7. Camera Tricks feat. Chaundon
8. Law & Order feat. Jozeemo
9. Bounce
10. Say Something feat. DJ Flash
11. Shoutemout

Download: Rapper Big Pooh – The Purple Tape [Mixtape]
Bonus: Black Milk – Music From The Color Purple [Beat Sampler]