Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Mixtape]

Acid Rap

The build up to the release of Chance The Rapper‘s Acid Rap has been steady and it should be, Chance is a talented rapper and he should get more light. Acid Rap is the Chicago MC’s follow up to last year’s 10 Day and features appearances from the likes of BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Action Bronson, Childish Gambino, & Ab-Soul. Tracklist & download below.

1. Good Ass Intro (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale, Will for the O’mys, & JP Floydd for Kids These Days)
2. Pusha Man (feat. Nate Fox & Lili K.)
3. Cocoa Butter Kisses (feat. Vic Mensa & Twista)
4. Juice
5. Lost (feat. Noname Gypsy)
6. Everybody’s Something (feat. Saba & BJ The Chicago Kid)
7. Interlude (That’s Love)
8. Favorite Song (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. NaNa (feat. Action Bronson)
10. Smoke Again (feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)

Download: Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap [Mixtape]