The Game – LAX Files [Mixtape]

Okay, we know a lot of the readers was mad we didn’t show The Game’s LAX love in this year’s nappyafro Awards (We got the e-mails and saw the comments). I thought the album was pretty solid…not “Best Album fo the Year” solid, but definitely a 2008 notable. The good people at This Is Hip Hop have just released a compilation of tracks that The Game worked on during the recording of LAX but were left off for some reason. These are some high quality leftovers. Check out the tracklist & then download:

1. The Game – “Superman” (Produced by Just Blaze)
2. Joe Budden – “The Future” (feat. The Game) (Produced by Fyu-chur)
3. The Game – “Laugh”
4. The Game – “Red Magic” (feat. Lil Wayne) (Produced by Cool & Dre)
5. The Game – “Hustler’s Dream” (feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Produced by Dre & Vidal)
6. The Game – “Big Dreams” (Original Version) (Produced by Cool & Dre)
7. The Game – “Ain’t Fuckin’ With You” (Produced by Track Masters)
8. The Game – “Baggage Claim” (Produced by Cookin Soul)
9. The Game – “Nice” (feat. Newz) (Original Version) (Produced by Irv Gotti)
10. The Game – “Through My Eyes” (feat. Mars) (Demo Version)
11. The Game – “Number One”
12. The Game – “Red Light” (Produced by The Inkredibles)
13. The Game – “Where I’m From” (feat. Fabolous)
14. The Game – “Camera Phone” (feat. Ne-Yo) (Original Version) (Produced by Cool & Dre)
15. The Game – “Gangsta Party” (feat. Akon)
16. The Game – “Enemy” (feat. Wyclef Jean & Damian Marley) (Produced by Scott Storch)
17. Good Charlotte – “Fight Song (Jay E Remix)” (feat. The Game) (Produced by Jay E)
18. The Game – “911 Is A Joke (Cop Killa)” (Produced by 1500 Or Nothin’)
19. The Game – “Show Is Over” (Produced by Cookin Soul)

Download: The Game – LAX Files